Sponsors

A special thanks to our Program Sponsors!

Corporate Sponsorships

Spitzner Electric, Inc. spitzer Chroma Technology Corp chroma        
Uncommon Grounds uncommon-grounds-vermont Bluebird BBQ   bbbbqlogo  
 

Grant Support

Bay & Paul Foundations baypaul New Tudor Foundation tudorfoundation      
International Paper Foundation international-paper    David Greenewalt Charitable Trust david-greenewalt-charitable-trust
 

Inkind Donors

International Paper Ticonderoga Mill img-energy OMYA logo-omya_rgb
University of Vermont   uvm Middlebury College   middleburycollege
Blue Spruce Farm bluesprucefarm Gold Russet Farm golden-russet-farm-logo    
Middlebury Natural Food Coop. logo-middlebury-natural-foods-co-op Add. Co. Solid Waste Management Dist. acswm      
VT Dept. of Fish & Wildlife index Vermont History Museum vermont-history-musuem
Ben & Jerrys ben_and_jerry_logo